Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Colin Aldis, CLTC
5721 Bandel Rd NW
Rochester, MN. 55901
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 507-289-1682
Email: colin.aldis@thrivent.com
Joseph Aldo, CLTC
8 General Wooster Rd
Derby, CT. 06418
Company: Personal Financial Representative
Phone: 203-877-8779
Email: joe007@prodigy.net
Email: joealdo@allstate.com
Mr. Frank Alessio, CLTC, CLU
3 Barbour Court
Old Bridge, NJ. 08857
Company: Securian Financial
Phone: 646-757-6503
Email: falessio@alliedwealthpartners.com
Jonathan Alexander, CLTC
616 Heather Lane
Bryn Mawr, PA. 19010
Phone: 315-559-7408
Email: jona1214@yahoo.com
Mr. T. Scott Alexander, CLTC
3320 Rome Corners Road
Galena, OH. 43021
Company: Prudential Advisors
Phone: 614-208-8740
Email: scott.alexander@prudential.com
Ms. Jayme Alfano, CLTC
3830-5 Williamsburg Park Blvd
Jacksonville, FL. 32257
Company: Levin Financial Group
Phone: 904-636-0460
Email: jgalfano@financialguide.com
Mr. Rudy Alire, Jr., CLTC
18998 E. Elk Creek Dr
Parker, CO. 80134
Company: TAG - The Ahbe Group
Phone: 303-840-1133
Email: Rudy@tagins.net
Andrew Allain, CLTC
1503 Eastwood Dr
Slidell, LA. 70458
Phone: 504-256-9861
Email: andy.allain@thrivent.com
Ms. Sharon Allan, CLTC
2301 Valencia Terrace
Charlotte, NC. 28226
Company: Highland Capital Brockerage
Phone: 704-968-7624
Email: sharonallan@bellsouth.net
Email: sharon@gpagency.com
Ms. Nancy Allegrini, CLTC, CLU,CSA,RHU
P. O. Box 702
Brigantine, NJ. 08203-1045
Company: LTC Horizons, LLC.
Phone: (609)266-7541
Email: naltc@aol.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs