Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Micheal Murray, CLTC, ChFC,CLU,LUTCF
188 Kings Highway
Middletown, NJ. 07748
Company: Murray Family Insurace Agency
Phone: 732-671-4000
Email: mikemurray@allstate.com
Ryan Murray, CLTC
2300 E. Lincoln Hwy Ste. 140
Langhorne, PA. 19047
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 215-757-7600 Ext 402
Email: ryan.d.murray@ampf.com
Susan Murray, CLTC
3512 Lynne Haven Drive
Windsor Mill, MD. 21244
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 1-443-676-3470
Email: samurray1@yahoo.com
Mr. Dan Muscatello, CLTC
1900 West Park Drive Ste280
Westborough, MA. 01581
Company: LPL Financial
Phone: 508-561-9011
Email: dan.muscatello@lpl.com
Ms. Maria Muth, CLTC
15 West Cliff St
Somerville, NJ. 08876
Company: Mark J Mauro, CPA
Phone: 908-704-6915
Email: mariamuth@markmaurofinancial.com
Email: mariamuth@maurofinancial.com
Ms. Laura Mutsko, CLTC
6982 Spinach Dr.
Mentor, OH. 44060
Company: Mutsko Insurance Services
Phone: 440-255-5700
Email: lmutsko@mutskoinsurance.com
Ms. Jennifer L. Myers, CLTC
2507 Jake Alexander Boulevard S
Salisbury, NC. 28146
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 704-633-0722
Email: jennifer.myers@thrivent.com
Mr. Jonathon L Myers, CLTC
1550 Vestal Pkwy E Suite B
Vestal, NY. 13850
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 607-321-2501
Email: jonathon.l.myers@ampf.com
Ms. Sue Myers, CLTC
2537 S. Gessner, Suite 207
Houston, TX. 77063
Company: Myers, Younger & Associates, Inc.
Email: sue@myersyounger.com
John Myrick, CLTC
PO Box 3950
Bluffton, SC. 29910
Phone: 843-521-4000
Email: jmyrick@kinghornagency.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs