Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Christopher Scott Stanton, CLTC
1671 Pointe Drive
Reynoldsburg, OH. 43068
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-790-0800
Email: stantoc5@nationwide.com
Christoph Robert Stapleton, CLTC
901 Campisi Way ; Suite 320
Campbell, CA. 95008
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 408-796-7415
Email: chris.r.stapleton@ampf.com
Alex Stark, CLTC
121 E Howard st
Hibbing, MN. 55746
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 218-969-2252
Email: Alex.stark@thrivent.com
Mr. Sidney Starks, CLTC
28 elm street
East Longmeadow, MA. 01028
Company: Sid Starks Financial
Phone: 413-537-7050
Email: sstarks@finsvcs.com
Email: sidstarks@gmail.com
Sandra Murr Starr, CLTC
125 West Romana Street, Suite 720
Pensacola, FL. 32502
Phone: 850-324-9021
Email: smstarr@ft.newyorklife.com
Ms. Angele Statuti, CLTC
2105 West Avenue
Linwood, NJ. 08221-1028
Company: L.O. Thomas & Company, Inc.
Phone: 609-926-0736
Email: astatuti@verizon.net
Mr. Jack Stayer, CLTC, ChFC,CLU
3265 fox tail run
lac du flambeau, WI. 54538
Company: Northern State Brokerage
Phone: 715-588-3241
Email: jstayer@frontier.com
Mr. Jerrod Wayne Stearnes, CLTC
16930 East Palisades Blvd Ste 101
Fountain Hills, AZ. 85268
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 480-498-6184
Email: jerrod.stearnes@thrivent.com
Ms. Stephanie Stearns, CLTC, FLMI
720 East Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI. 53202
Company: NMFN
Phone: 414-665-6582
Email: stephaniestearns@northwesternmutual.com
Laura Steckler, CLTC
8505 sw 107 street
miami, FL. 33156
Company: Raymond James
Phone: 954-829-3037
Email: laura.steckler@raymondjames.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs