Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Robert Burger, CLTC
440 East 57th Street, Apt 16A
New York, NY. 10022
Company: Lenox Advisors
Phone: 212-536-6119
Email: rburger@lenoxadvisors.com
Mr. Dustin Burgess, CLTC
950 S. Sawburg Ave
Alliance, OH. 44601
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 330-821-8567
Email: dustin@burgessinsurancegroup.com
Mr. Mike Burgess, CLTC
2712 Timbercreek Drive
Bryant, AR. 72022
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 501-847-5449
Email: mburgess1@strategicfinancialpartners.com
Mr. Michael D. Burgman, CLTC
2500 York Road
Jamison, PA. 18929
Company: NMFN
Phone: 215-968-7230
Email: michael.burgman@nm.com
Michael Buric, CLTC
14850 N Scottsdale Rd Ste 395
scottsdale, AZ. 85254
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 602-920-0258
Email: michael.buric@thrivent.com
Carol L. Burk, CLTC
8125 Bayberry Cir
Victoria, MN. 55386
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 612-597-3229
Email: carolb@newmanltc.com
Mr. Eric Burkard, CLTC
720 Marianna Lane
Alpharetta, GA. 30004
Company: Burkard Insurance. LLC
Phone: 770-777-5988
Email: eric@burkardinsurance.com
Todd Burkard, CLTC
1005 West Fifth Avenue
Columbus, OH. 43212
Company: Nationwide Insurance
Phone: 937-243-6989
Email: burkat1@nationwide.com
Mr. Albert Burke, CLTC, JD
103 Merchant Way, Suite 101
Statesboro, GA. 30458
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 912-489-8449
Email: al.burke@nmfn.com
Email: al.burke@burkefinancialservices.net
Ms. Christine Burke, CLTC
One Dundee Park, Suite 1
Andover, MA. 01810
Company: Commonwealth Financial Group
Phone: 978-475-8710
Email: crburke@financialguide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs