Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Tearanie Parker, CLTC
5608 Mclean Ct
Virginia Beach, VA. 23464
Phone: 757-816-0253
Email: fundinganempire@gmail.com
Email: tearanieparker@financialguide.com
Email: tjparker485@yahoo.com
Mr. Todd Parker, CLTC
90 Park Avenue, 18th floor
NY, NY. 10016
Company: Lenox Advisors Inc
Phone: 212-536-7716 cell 347 380-3406
Email: tparker@lenoxadvisors.com
Email: licensing@lenoxadvisors.com
Mr. Steven Parkinson, CLTC
21 Main Street
Franklin, MA. 02038
Company: Comprehensive Wealth Planners at Dean Bank
Phone: 508-803-7813
Email: sparkinson@deanbank.com
Mr. William Parks, CLTC, LUTCF
2722 Sequoia Drive
Macugie, PA. 18062
Company: MetLife
Phone: (610)573-5614
Email: wparks@metlife.com
Mr. Allan Parlier, CLTC
5322 Malaluka Court
Cape Coral, FL. 33904
Company: Lincoln Investment
Phone: 302-420-5964
Email: allan.parlier@gmail.com
Kevin Paro, CLTC
294 New London Tpke
Glastonbury, CT. 06033
Phone: 860-490-8782
Email: kparo@cigpwm.com
Ms. Nelsie Parrado, CLTC
24-09 Cambridge Rd.
Fair Lawn, NJ. 07410
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 201-794-7321
Email: nparrado@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. craig parrish, CLTC
605 Inverness Ct.
Chadds Ford, PA. 19317
Company: New York Life
Phone: 302-379-0838
Email: caparrish@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: craigparrish@verizon.net
Ms. Kathleen M Parrottino, CLTC
2014 mapleridge
Rochester Hills, MI. 48309
Company: Bankers
Phone: (248)342-4560
Email: kathleen.parrottino@bankers.com
Mr. H. Scott Parry, CLTC
1335 Marshall Dr. SE
Salem, OR. 97302
Company: H S P Estate Planning Inc
Phone: (503)999-5525
Email: sparry@wvi.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs