Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Osip Makagon, CLTC
100 Oceana Drive West, Unit # 2A
Brooklyn, NY. 11235
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 718-615-0604
Email: omakagon@financialguide.com
Nicole Makeda, CLTC
1327 Linwood Avenue
Columbus, OH. 43206
Phone: 614-561-7660
Email: msnicolemakeda@gmail.com
Mrs. Michelle Maki, CLTC
2 Skyline Drive; PO Box 119
Jay, ME. 04239
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 207-897-5869
Email: michelle.m.maki@ampf.com
Yihaies (Mike) Makonnen, CLTC
5568 General Washington Dr, Suite A-200
Alexandria, VA. 22312
Company: Makonnen Financial Group, LLC LPL Financial
Phone: 703-992-9570
Email: ymike@makonnenfg.com
William S. Malak, CLTC
7735 Nottingham Drive
Tinley Park, IL. 60477
Company: Mutual of Omaha
Phone: 708-724-3587
Email: billmalak@outlook.com
Mr. Chester Malcolm, CLTC
38 Wills Drive
New Hartford, NY. 13413
Phone: 315-794-0513
Email: chetmalcolm@hotmail.com
Omar Maldonado, CLTC
625 Maryville Centre Dr. Ste 100
St. Louis, MO. 63141
Phone: 314-783-4251
Email: omar.maldonado@Thrivent.com
Rafael Maldonado, CLTC
2581 SW 105TH TERRAC
DAVIE, FL. 33324
Company: New York Life
Phone: 954-864-2092
Email: rmaldonado02@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Jeffrey Malicki, CLTC
10641 Tower Drive
Orland Park, IL. 60467
Company: Guardian
Phone: (815)463-8977
Email: jeffrey_malicki@glic.com
Mr. Paul Malin, CLTC, CFP
6901 E Paradise Parkway
Scottsdale, AZ. 85251
Company: Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Phone: 650-207-8181
Email: paul.malin@morganstanley.com
Email: paulmalin@mac.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs