Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Kelsey Lane, CLTC
152 E 2nd Ave
Columbus, OH. 43201
Phone: 614-435-2884
Email: lanek7@nationwide.com
Ms. Ann Marie Lang, CLTC
2017 Delaware Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA. 95060
Company: NYL
Phone: 408-904-9725
Email: ablang@ft.newyorklife.com
Christine Lang, CLTC
1105 E 30th St, Suite A
Hays, KS. 67601
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 785-621-4522
Email: christine.lang@ampf.com
Valkyrie Lang, CLTC
109 S. Harris St. Suite 220
Round Rock , TX. 78664
Company: Chisholm Trail Financial Group
Phone: 512-585-0191
Email: vlang@chisholmtrailfinancial.com
Mr. Stuart Langager, CLTC
1008 18th St W
Williston, ND. 58801
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 701-580-1532
Email: stuart.langager@thrivent.com
David Lange, CLTC
86 Morris Brown Dr SW
Atlanta, GA. 30314
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 612-616-6150
Email: david.lange18@gmail.com
Ms. Marcella E Lange, CLTC
331 4th Ave SW
Jamestown, ND. 58401
Phone: 701-793-3596
Email: marcella.lange@thrivent.com
Ms. Rosalie Lange, CLTC
6980 North Washington Blvd.
Indianapolis, IN. 46220-1086
Phone: 317-259-4334
Email: lee@llangeconsulting.com
Chad Langhofer, CLTC
336 S. FAIRWAY CIR
ANDOVER, KS. 67002
Phone: 316-518-2925
Email: CHAD.LANGHOFER@AMPF.COM
Mr. Bruce Langley, CLTC
3922 Church St
Zachary , LA. 70791
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 225-658-7643
Email: blangley@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs