Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Auston Garrett, CLTC
1410 East 23rd ave
columbus, OH. 43211
Company: Nationwide Financial
Phone: 614-273-9961
Email: garra45@nationwide.com
Email: austongarrett3@gmail.com
Mr. Scott Garrett, CLTC, LUTCF
177 W 3rd Ave PO Box 256
Woodull, IL. 61490-0256
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 309-644-1996
Email: sgarrett@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Dagon Leon Garris, Jr., CLTC, LUTCF
3200 Southwest Freeway - Suite 1900
Houston, TX. 77027
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 713-499-7693
Email: dlgarris@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Craig Garrison, CLTC
274 Union Blvd.
Lakewood, CO. 80228
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 720-963-6881
Email: craig.garrison@nmfn.com
Ms. Amy Garrity, CLTC
2770 Ardmore Road
San Marino, CA. 91108
Company: Ron Okum Insurance
Phone: 626-833-6586
Email: amy.garrity@att.net
Ms. Patricia Gartland, CLTC
1216 Ludington Street
Escanaba, MI. 49829
Company: Integerity Financial Services
Phone: (906)786-9176
Email: pattigartland@hotmail.com
Grant Garwood, CLTC
12950 E 13th St. N
Wichita, KS. 67230
Company: Raymond James Financial Services
Phone: 316-636-2223
Email: grant.garwood@raymondjames.com
Athena Gatan, CLTC
7992 W Thunderbird Rd Ste 110
Peoria, AZ. 85381
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 623-972-3133
Email: athena.g.gatan@ampf.com
Ms. Catherine Lynn Gateman, CLTC
28135 Easterling Road
South Lyon, MI. 48178
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 734-369-3178
Email: catherine.gateman@thrivent.com
Email: catherine@seaglasswealthadvisors.com
Carolyn Gattis, CLTC
2586 54th Ave
Greeley, CO. 80634
Company: UBS Financial
Phone: 970-573-5503
Email: carolyn.gattis@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs