Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Hope Feller, CLTC
29 S Main Street
W Hartford, CT. 06107
Company: Pizzuti
Phone: 203-984-9711
Email: hope.feller@nm.com
Charles Fels, CLTC
1 Almaden Blvd Suite 810
San Jose, CA. 95113
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 408-918-5300
Email: charles.s.fels@ampf.com
Mr. Rhett Fendley, CLTC
4557 Chumuckla Highway
Pace, FL. 32571
Company: Premier Wealth Management Partners
Phone: (850)215-3975
Email: rhett-fendley@lpl.com
Ms. Jun Feng, CLTC, LUTCF
Email: Jenniferfeng@yahoo.com
Mr. Donald Fengler, CLTC
22362 Gilberto Suite 121
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA. 92688
Company: New York Life
Phone: 562-902-8011
Email: dfengler@ft.newyorklife.com
Chase Ferderer, CLTC
150 120th AVE NE
Bellevue, WA. 98005
Company: Allegiance Wealth Management
Phone: 360-713-2342
Email: Chase.ferderer@ampf.com
Scott Ferguson, CLTC
113 Maldon Dr
Cary, NC. 27513
Phone: 612-709-8340
Email: scott.ferguson@thrivent.com
Mr. Kenneth E. Ferguson, Jr., CLTC
12024 Amber Meadows Lane
Midolothian , VA. 23114
Phone: 804-317-3037
Email: kennyferguson3@yahoo.com
Mr. Kevin Ferhadson, CLTC
2383 Andover Blvd
Rochester, MI. 48306
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 248-320-2831
Email: kevin.t.ferhadson@ampf.com
Email: kferhadson@gmail.com
Katherine Fernandez, CLTC
5000 BROADWAY APT 4L
New York, NY. 10034
Phone: 646-296-2172
Email: katherine@angulostrat.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs