Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
mary barker, CLTC
3800 American Blvd West #900
Blomington, MN. 55431
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 952-835-8180
Email: mary.3.barker@ampf.com
Mike Barker, CLTC
200 W. Emery St. Suite 1
Dalton, GA. 30720
Company: Barker Petway
Phone: 706-278-2429
Email: mike.barker@barkerpetway.com
Sean Barker, CLTC
9300 Shelbyville Rd., Suite 1250
Louisville, KY. 40222
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 859-608-3166
Email: Smbarker@ft.newyorklife.com
Anastasiya Barkova, CLTC
11225 North Community House Rd
Charlotte, NC. 28277
Phone: 980-949-6603
Email: anastasiya.barkova@brighthousefinancial.com
Email: anastasia.rankin18@gmail.com
eric barlow, CLTC
10 whisper cove rd
old saybrook, CT. 06475
Company: Atlantic Financial Services
Phone: 860-581-8260
Email: ebarlow@ft.newyorklife.com
Ms. Judith L Barna, CLTC
420 Norman Gate Drive
Ballwin, MO. 63011
Phone: 636-527-6777
Email: judithb2002@aol.com
Catherine Barner, CLTC
701 Fourth Ave South ste 1500
Minneapolis, MN. 55415
Phone: 612-347-7820
Email: cbarner@advisornet.com
Ms. Alice Barnes, CLTC
225 MacDonough Street
Brooklyn, NY. 11233
Company: Prudential
Phone: 917-559-1136
Email: alice.barnes@prudential.com
Email: maria.iovine@prudential.com
Andrew Scott Barnes, CLTC
178 Longview Ct
Youngsville, NC. 27596
Phone: 919-649-7721
Email: ascottbarnes@gmail.com
Ms. Cheryl Barnes, CLTC, LUTCF
823 Waldens Pond Rd
Albany, NY. 12203
Company: Ten Eyck Group
Phone: 518-312-6188
Email: cherylobarnes@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs