Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Christopher Sordello, CLTC
47 Pine St
Wakefield, MA. 01880
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 781-246-9807
Email: csordello@baystatefinancial.com
Alfonso Sorichetti, CLTC
178 Pocono Rd.
Columbus, OH. 43235
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-435-1959
Email: soricha1@nationwide.com
Mr. Anthony Sorrentino, CLTC, RFC
250 State St Suite J1
North Haven, CT. 06473
Company: National Financial Services/Financial Un
Phone: 203-281-3666
Email: anthonysorrentin@hotmail.com
Email: tonys@rpp4u.com
Michael D Sosnoski, CLTC
901 Wilshire drive
Troy, MI. 48084
Company: NMFN
Phone: 248-244-6033
Email: michael.sosnoski@nm.com
Ms. Linda Sotirion, CLTC
2675 Brook Valley Dr
Cumming, GA. 30041
Company: Acsia Partners
Phone: 757-646-6820
Email: linda.sotirion@acsiapartners.com
Mr. James Sotiropoulos, CLTC
55 Cambridge Circle
Longmeadow, MA. 01106
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 413-567-9840
Email: jimsot2004@yahoo.com
Jesus Soto, CLTC
10 Taylor Ave
East Longmeadow, MA. 01028
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 860-951-1793
Email: jsoto@massmutual.com
Joseph E. Soto, CLTC
1730 18th Street #827
Bakersfield, CA. 93301
Company: ACSIA Partners
Phone: 661-316-7128
Email: joseph.soto@acsiapartners.com
Pamela Souchuns, CLTC
5 Seiter Hill Rd
Wallingford, CT. 06492
Phone: 203-824-6102
Email: psouchuns@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Stephen Souder, CLTC, LUTCF
143 Rainbow Dr
Mays Landing, NJ. 08330-3445
Company: Prudential
Phone: 856-769-4146
Email: stephen.souder@prudential.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs