Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mrs. Anita Mital, CLTC
377 E Butterfield Road ste 400
Lombard, IL. 60148
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 630-205-8224
Email: anita.mital@nm.com
Mr. Clarence Mitchell II, CLTC
9205 Locksley Rd
Fort Washington, MD. 20744-6856
Company: Prudential Financial Services
Phone: 202-528-0176
Email: clarence.mitchell_2@comcast.net
Mr. Ronald Mitcherling,Jr, CLTC
4 Celtis Ct
Fork, MD. 21051
Company: Morgan Stanley
Phone: 410-510-7023
Email: ronald.w.mitcherling@ms.com
Mr. John Mitsos, CLTC
57 S. Main Street, Box 2
Yardley, PA. 19067
Company: Treloar and Heisel, Inc.
Phone: 724-698-1432
Email: jmitsos@th-online.net
Robert Mitzel, CLTC
33915 1st Way South Suite 108
Federal Way, WA. 98003
Phone: 253-988-3299
Email: Bob@rmitzelinsurance.com
Email: Bob@wildharepromotions.com
Sharon Mixon, CLTC
6752 W Gulf to Lake Hwy #113
Crystal River, FL. 34429
Phone: 386-747-9810
Email: Sharon@smmixoninsurance.com
CLAIRE MIYASATO, CLTC
135 KAMAIKI CIRCLE
KAHULUI, HI. 96732
Company: Morgan Stanley
Phone: 808-264-5999
Email: claire.miyasato@morganstanley.com
Mr. Jeffrey Mizrahi, CLTC
P.O. Box 619
Lincoln, MA. 01773
Company: J.C. Mizrahi Ins. & Retirement Planning
Phone: 781-259-9708
Email: jcm.insurance@verizon.net
Mr. Randy Moberg, CLTC
28055 Smyth Drive
Valencia, CA. 91355
Company: LBW Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.
Phone: 661-702-6020
Email: randym@lbwinsurance.com
Ms. Elizabeth Modero, CLTC
15 Valley Rd.
Randolph, NJ. 07869
Company: Tempewick Wealth Management
Phone: 973-476-4291
Email: emodero@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs