Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Randy Brickman, CLTC
629 Prescot Place
North Woodmere, NY. 11581
Company: Forest Hills Financial Group
Phone: 516-528-5703
Email: randy_brickman@fhfg.com
Kelly Lynn Brickner, CLTC
204 Hawksbury Pl
O'Fallon, MO. 63368
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 636-542-4042
Email: kelly.brickner@thrivent.com
Mr. Joseph Brida, CLTC
10 Audubon Gate
Miller Place, NY. 11764
Company: Wealth Conservation Group Inc
Phone: 631-331-0323
Email: jbrida@wealthconservationgroupinc.com
Email: bridaj@optonline.net
Alexander Bridges, CLTC
11734 Knobcrest Dr
Houston, TX. 77070
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 281-865-8858
Email: abridges66@gmail.com
Mr. Larry D. Bridwell, CLTC
416 Arlington Terrace Drive
Wildwood, MO. 63040
Company: Lincoln
Phone: 314-409-2966
Email: LBRID416@yahoo.com
Mr. Robert Briggs, CLTC
200 Union Hill Dr Suite 101
Birmingham, AL. 35209
Company: Petra Life Services Inc.
Phone: 205-414-9955
Email: stevebriggs@petralife.com
Mathew Robert Brightman, CLTC
52 Madison Road
WALTHAM, MA. 02453
Company: New York Life
Phone: 781-398-8576
Email: mrbrightman@ft.newyorklife.com
Luke Brignola, CLTC
7 Southside Dr. Suite 208
Clifton Park, NY. 12065
Phone: 518-557-1094
Email: luke.brignola@bankerslife.com
Ian Brim, CLTC
21 E Whittier St.
Columbus, OH. 43206
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-787-5681
Email: brimi1@nationwide.com
Jaclyn Brindus, CLTC
95 Springwood Sq
Port Orange, FL. 32129
Phone: 386-864-5922
Email: jaclyn.brindus@bankerslife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs