Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Robert Hunter, CLTC
66 Dearborn Ave
Hampton, NH. 03842
Company: LTC Partners
Phone: 617-572-1119
Email: rohunter@jhancock.com
Email: rhunter@ltcpartners.com
Mr. Stanley O. Hunter, CLTC
28 Westminster Court
New Rochelle , NY. 10801
Company: New York Life
Phone: 914-253-7189
Email: sohunter@ft.newyorklife.com
Christopher Huntsman, CLTC
8627 Pattype Ln
Avon, IN. 46123
Company: One America
Phone: 317-989-9093
Email: chris.huntsman@oneamerica.com
Li Huo, CLTC
125 Dudley Dr
Fairfield, CT. 06824
Phone: 203-496-2880
Email: holly.lihuo@gmail.com
Email: hollylhuo@ft.newyorklife.com
Thomas Hurbanek, CLTC
PO Box 3070
Albany, NY. 12203
Phone: 518-461-3378
Email: thurbanek@advisorsib.com
Gordon Hurlbert, CLTC
360B Queen St Ste 330
Southington, CT. 06489
Company: MedicareServicesCT
Phone: 860-803-1633
Email: ghurlbert@iagct.com
Ms. Carol Hurley, CLTC, LUTCF
3508 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA. 15213
Company: Hurley Associates
Phone: 412-682-6100
Email: carolhurley@hurley2.com
Mr. Neal Hurley, CLTC, LUTCF
3508 fifth ave
pittsburgh, PA. 15213
Company: Hurley Associates
Phone: 412-682-6100
Email: nealhurley@hurley2.com
Garrett Hurst, CLTC
2859 Paces Ferry Rd SE Ste 1160
Atlanta, GA. 30339
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 404-372-8250
Email: garrett.hurst@ampf.com
Christine Hurtault, CLTC
6 Century Dr.
Parsippany, NJ. 07054
Company: Bankers Life
Phone: 201-616-6107
Email: christine.hurtault@bankerslife.com
Email: christine.hurtault2@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs