Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Constance Breidigan, CLTC
560 Van Reed Rd., Suite 302
Wyomissing, PA. 19610
Company: Heritage Financial Associates
Phone: 610-779-6250
Email: hfreps@hfreps.com
Tim Breitfelder, CLTC
150 John F. Kennedy Rd., Suite 1
Dubuque, IA. 52002
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 563-748-2565
Email: timothy.breitfelder@ampf.com
Mary Brennan, CLTC
1301 Atwood Ave. Suite 306N
Johnston, RI. 02919
Company: New York Life
Phone: 401-269-6670
Email: mabrennan@ft.newyorklife.com
Tracey Brennan-Reale, CLTC
7 Constance Ann Way
South Dennis, MA. 02660
Phone: 508-367-1492
Email: tracey@axialfg.com
Scott Bresky, CLTC
101 Eisenhower Pkwy, Suite 300
Roseland, NJ. 07068
Company: Alternative Wealth Group Inc.
Phone: 973-895-5091
Email: sbresky@alternativewealthgroup.com
Email: sbresky@awgre.com
Donna G. Bresloff, CLTC
1845 lincoln ave
Holbrook, NY. 11741
Company: New York Live
Phone: 917-510-5543
Email: dgbresloff@newyorklife.com
Mr. Lonnie Brewer, CLTC
25532 Ashland Bend Drive
Denham Springs, LA. 70726
Phone: 225-931-8890
Email: lonnie.brewer@bankers.com
Email: lonnie228@gmail.com
Ms. Nicole Brewer, CLTC
60 Periwinkle Dr.
Olmsted Township, OH. 44138
Company: Brew Crew Enterprises, LLC
Phone: 216-244-3379
Email: Navigate@NicoleEBrewer.com
Richard Brewer, CLTC
1904 South Main Street - Suite 212
Wake Forest, NC. 27587
Phone: 919-562-1974
Email: rich@breweriigroup.com
Mr. Richard Brewington, CLTC
670 N River Street, Suite 300
Plains, PA. 18705
Company: First Financial Group
Phone: 570-829-0717
Email: rbrewington@firstfinancialgroup.com
Email: richard.brewington@ffgadvisors.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs