Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Richard R. VanLoan, Jr., CLTC
124 Main St, Ste 20
Boston, MA. 02129
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 617-337-3233
Email: richard.r.vanloan@ampf.com
Mr. Gregory VanMarter, CLTC
1117 kinder oak dr
Indian trail , NC. 28079
Company: Brigthouse Financial
Phone: 980-215-6584
Email: gvanmarter@gmail.com
Email: gregory.vanmarter@brighthousefinancial.com
Mr. Brian Donald Varian, CLTC, RHU
4707 Executive Drive
San Diego, CA. 92121
Company: LPL Insurance Associates, Inc.
Phone: 858-909-6146
Email: brian.varian@lpl.com
David Varner, CLTC
200 South State St, Suite 6
Lexington, NC. 27292
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 3363577777
Email: david.varner@ampf.com
Todd Varney, CLTC
119 Union View Ln.
Winchester, VA. 22603
Company: Bankers
Phone: 304-283-7725
Email: todd.varney@bankerslife.com
Mr. Todd Varney, CLTC
116 Caspian Drive
Stephens City, VA. 22655
Phone: 304-283-7725
Vram Vartanov, CLTC
81 Braeside Road
Falmouth, MA. 02540
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 508-564-0002
Email: vvartanov@ft.newyorklife.com
Robyn Vartelas Reilly , CLTC
50 Anthony Ct
Bethany, CT. 06524
Phone: 203-668-3008
Email: robyn@rvrfinancial.com
steve vasgaard, CLTC
9724 kingston Pike Ste 305B
Knoxville, TN. 37922
Company: Wealth & Retirement Strategies
Phone: 865-357-4024
Email: steve@wealthwithwisdom.com
Eric Vasil, CLTC
1110 Westminster Drive
Breinigsville, PA. 18031
Phone: 860-919-9781
Email: evasil@brighthousefinancial.com
Email: eric.vasil@lpl.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs