Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Bruce Landis, CLTC, CSA
2030 Falling Waters, Suite 175
Knoxville, TN. 37922
Company: Providence LTC Advisors
Phone: 865-691-6699
Email: bruce@providenceadvisors.com
Jesse Landis, CLTC
3008 Columbia Ave.
Lancaster, PA. 17603
Phone: 717-344-8060
Email: jesse.landis@landisfinancialadvisors.com
Mr. Al Landolph, CLTC
90 Sidra Cove
Newport Beach, CA. 92657
Phone: 949-715-9760
Email: alandolph@financialguide.com
Daniel Landrau, CLTC
11300 US Highway 1
Palm Beach Gardens, FL. 33408
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 561-383-3633
Email: daniel.l.landrau@ampf.com
Mary D. Landsfield, CLTC
268 Welchs Point Road
Milford, CT. 06460
Phone: 203-974-3751
Email: landsfield.m@skymira.com
Email: mary.landsfield@barnumfg.com
Mr. David Landwehr, CLTC
2611 N Bayside Ct.
Wichita, KS. 67205
Company: LT Care Solutions Inc.
Phone: 316-945-2011
Email: dlandwehr@LTCareSolutions.com
David Landwehr, CLTC
Email: dlandwehr@LTCareSolutions.com
Cynthia Lane, CLTC
1474 N. 21st Street
Newark, OH. 43055
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 740-345-7172
Email: cyndi@lewisclarkinsurance.com
Mr. David Mark Lane, CLTC
2874 Woodstone Drive
Lewis Center, OH. 43035
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-425-8445
Email: davelane94@yahoo.com
Mr. Gary Lane, CLTC
400 Interstate North Pkwy, Suite 600
Atlanta, GA. 30339
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 7-706-124-6898
Email: gary.lane@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs