Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
David Katz, CLTC
5 Lantern Hill Road
Easton, CT. 06612
Company: ACSIA Partners
Phone: 203-521-3795
Email: david.katz@acsiapartners.com
Mr. Steven Katz, CLTC
331 South Jefferson St
Frederick, MD. 21701
Company: Money Concepts
Phone: 301-694-9712
Email: skatz@moneyconcepts.com
Mr. Daniel Katzeff, CLTC
44 Rumson Road
Livingston, NJ. 7039
Company: Lee-Nolan Associates
Phone: 973-535-3181
Email: dkatzeff@financialguide.com
Ms. Elaine Kaufman, CLTC
19210 Sea Mist Ln
Lutz, FL. 33558
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 813-240-0828
Email: kaufmanfinancial@gmail.com
Mr. Lawrence Kaufman, CLTC
540 West Fronthee Rd Ste 2245
Northfield, IL. 60093
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 847-386-6140 312-720-4303
Email: larry.kaufman@nm.com
Mr. Moss Kaufman, CLTC, CFP
368 Veterans Hwy
Commack, NY. 11725
Company: Kaufman Planning Assoc. Ltd
Phone: 631-366-1999
Email: ncs811@yahoo.com
Mr. Robert Kaufman, CLTC
613 Embercrest Drive
Murphy, TX. 75094
Company: Kaufman Financial Group
Phone: 972-422-7385
Email: rkaufman@financialguide.com
Mr. Jacob Kavaya, CLTC
8019 W. Quinault Ave #102
Kennewick, WA. 99336
Company: Crown Capital Securities
Phone: 509-783-9992
Email: jkavaya@crownmail.net
Ms. Kathleen KawczynskI, CLTC
7150 W. Central Ave, Ste 100
Toledo, OH. 43617
Company: Skylight Financial Group
Phone: 419-887-6243
Email: kkawczynski@financialguide.com
Mr. Richard Kay, CLTC
16 Fieldston Road
Princeton, NJ. 08540
Company: Health Ins. Authority
Phone: 609-750-0411
Email: NJHealth@aol.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
Register for a Class
Early Bird eCLTC
Get a Free eBook
Coached eCLTC