Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Daniel Katzeff, CLTC
44 Rumson Road
Livingston, NJ. 7039
Company: Lee-Nolan Associates
Phone: 973-535-3181
Email: dkatzeff@financialguide.com
Ms. Elaine Kaufman, CLTC
19210 Sea Mist Ln
Lutz, FL. 33558
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 813-240-0828
Email: kaufmanfinancial@gmail.com
Mr. Lawrence Kaufman, CLTC
540 West Fronthee Rd Ste 2245
Northfield, IL. 60093
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 847-386-6140 312-720-4303
Email: larry.kaufman@nm.com
Mr. Moss Kaufman, CLTC, CFP
368 Veterans Hwy
Commack, NY. 11725
Company: Kaufman Planning Assoc. Ltd
Phone: 631-366-1999
Email: ncs811@yahoo.com
Mr. Robert Kaufman, CLTC
613 Embercrest Drive
Murphy, TX. 75094
Company: Kaufman Financial Group
Phone: 972-422-7385
Email: rkaufman@financialguide.com
Mr. Jacob Kavaya, CLTC
8019 W. Quinault Ave #102
Kennewick, WA. 99336
Company: Crown Capital Securities
Phone: 509-783-9992
Email: jkavaya@crownmail.net
Ms. Kathleen KawczynskI, CLTC
1760 Manley Road
Maumee, OH. 43537
Phone: 419-887-6243
Email: kkawczynski@financialguide.com
Mr. Tarik Kawi, CLTC
1171 Delaware Ave
Buffalo, NY. 14209
Company: Commonwealth Financial
Phone: 716-881-9000
Email: tkawi@travelin.com,tkawi@family-mg.com
Mr. Richard Kay, CLTC
16 Fieldston Road
Princeton, NJ. 08540
Company: Health Ins. Authority
Phone: 609-750-0411
Email: NJHealth@aol.com
Mr. Heath Alexander Kaydo, CLTC
1505 LaPlace Point Ct Apt 405
Sewickley, PA. 15143
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 412-770-8289
Email: heath.kaydo@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.