Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Cathy Jarvis-Regensburger, CLTC
22 Union Avenue Suite 7
Sudbury, MA. 1776
Company: AMPF
Phone: 978-314-9669
Email: cjarvis_itgc@comcast.net
Brian Jasinkiewicz, CLTC
3901 Westerre Pkwy Ste 300
Richmond, VA. 23233
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 804-762-7094
Email: brian.jasinkiewicz@nm.com
Mr. Michael James Jaska, CLTC
3415 Look Out Circle
Jackson, MI. 49201
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 517-740-9337
Email: michael.jaska@thrivent.com
Mr. Edward Jastrem, CLTC
100 Lowder Brook Drive
Westwood, MA. 02090
Company: Heritage Financial Services
Phone: 781-255-0214
Email: ejastrem@heritagefinancial.net
Julie Jefferis, CLTC
2142 Commonwealth Ave. Apt.325
Charlotte, NC. 28205
Phone: 740-815-1044
Email: julie.jefferis@brighthousefinancial.com
Emma Jeffery, CLTC
1909 carter st
Richmond, VA. 23220
Company: Lincoln Financial
Phone: 609-744-2164
Email: emma.jeffery@lfd.com
Destiny Jenkins, CLTC
11225 North Community House Rd
Charlotte, NC. 28277
Phone: 980-949-3655
Email: djenkins7@brighthousefinancial.com
Mr. Rikki Jennell, CLTC
512 Country Club Dr.
Pearisburg, VA. 24134
Company: New York Life
Phone: (540)921-1622
Email: rikkijennell@verizon.net
Mr. Jacob Jennings, CLTC
3641 Flintlock Road
Suamico, WI. 54173
Company: Bankers
Phone: 715-610-0917
Email: jacob.jennings@bankers.com
Email: jacob.jennings@bankerslife.com
Julia Jennings, CLTC
55 Hathaway Pond Cir
Rochester, MA. 02770
Phone: 5083308270
Email: jjennings@sylviagroup.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs