Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Gregory Feistel, CLTC
1053 W. Willis Way
Appleton, WI. 54913
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 920-628-2244
Email: gregory.feistel@thrivent.com
Alex Fekete, CLTC
6735 East Greenway Parkway Unit 1009
Scottsdale, AZ. 85254
Phone: 949-838-4602
Email: alex.fekete@oneamerica.com
Mr. Ross B. Feldman, CLTC
101 East State Stret, #293
Ithaca, NY. 14850
Company: Wholistic Wealth, LLC
Phone: 607-272-1990
Email: rfeldman@wholisticwealth.com
Wendy Lynn Feldman, CLTC
2380 W. Ray Road; Suite 2
Chandler, AZ. 85224
Company: New York Life
Phone: 480-968-4474
Email: wendy@thefeldmanagency.com
Ben Feldmeyer, CLTC
325 Southbridge Lane
Dayton, OH. 45459
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 937-610-5570
Email: ben.h.feldmeyer@ampf.com
John Felice, CLTC
209 Taylor Ridge Lane
Mars, PA. 16046
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 724-462-5011
Email: felicej@nationwide.com
Mr. Mark A. Feliciano, CLTC
1497 South Club Drive
Wellington, FL. 33414
Company: Bankers
Phone: 954-421-3660
Email: mark.feliciano@bankers.com
Mr. Tony Feliciano, CLTC, CFS
5001 Louise Dr.
Mechanicsburg, PA. 17055
Company: UFinancial Group
Phone: 717-791-3310
Email: tfeliciano@financialguide.com
Email: lharman@financialguide.com
Christopher Felix, CLTC
601 N. 12th Street Apt. C
Philadelphia, PA. 19123
Company: Lincoln Financial Group
Phone: 215-833-3328
Email: felix.christopher2014@gmail.com
Hector Felix, CLTC
10809 Executive Center Dr., Suite 205
Little Rock, AR. 72211
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 404-884-3022
Email: Hector.Felix@Thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs