Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Marina Ageyeva, CLTC
12619 Wilbury Park
Houston, TX. 77041
Company: New York Life
Phone: 713-624-6424
Email: marina.ageyeva@yahoo.com
Cameron Agin, CLTC
1820 Shoshoni Drive
Circleville, OH. 43113
Company: Nationwide Financial
Phone: 740-248-0382
Email: aginc1@nationwide.com
Email: camagin90@gmail.com
Mr. Christopher Aguiar, CLTC
P. O. Box 5069
Fair Oaks,, CA. 95628
Phone: (916) 801-3444
Email: chrisandgina@aol.com
Mr. Louis Aidala, CLTC
4901 Pongaree Drive
Waxhaw, NC. 28173
Company: Allied Wealth Partners
Phone: 917-696-9635
Email: Louismaidala@gmail.com
Mrs. Renee Aiezza, CLTC
715 129th Street NE
Bradenton, FL. 34212
Phone: 941-345-5063
Email: renee.aiezza@bankers.com
Brian Aikens, CLTC
1843 Hanover St
Cuyahoga Falls, OH. 44221
Phone: 330-388-4813
Email: brian.aikens@nm.com
Timothy Ail, CLTC
11 East Chocolate Ave., Suite 201
Hershey, PA. 17033
Phone: 717-566-0656
Email: timothy.ail@hersheywealth.com
Wendy Aimola, CLTC
174 Plantation Circle
Norwood, MA. 02062
Phone: 781-314-5901
Email: WAimola@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: wendy@aimola.com
Mr. John Akoury, CLTC
53 Lawrence Street
Danvers, MA. 01923
Company: The Bulfinch Group
Phone: 508-574-8989
Email: JAkoury@bulfinchgroup.com
Ms. Patricia Alaimo, CLTC
8 Kate Lane
Metuchea, NJ. 08840
Company: Highland Capital Brokerage
Phone: 908-705-5211
Email: palaimo@highland.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs