Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Christine Smith, CLTC
170 Veterans Blvd.
Denham Springs, LA. 70726
Company: The Presley Group
Phone: 225-791-5773
Email: christy@thepresleygroup.net
Christopher Smith, CLTC
7326 Upton Avenue South
Richfield, MN. 55423
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 612-710-0331
Email: smithcm15@gmail.com
Email: christopher.smith@ampf.com
Daniel Smith, CLTC
13 ternan avenue
east greenbush, NY. 12061
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 518-477-4325
Email: dansmith@janney.com
Daniel Smith, CLTC
8209 Market Street, Ste A305
Wilmington, NC. 28411
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 910-208-2674
Email: dmsmith@financialguide.com
Mr. David Smith, CLTC, LUTCF
1911 Citizens Bank Drive Suite 102
Bossier city, LA. 71111
Company: David Smith Financial Services
Phone: 318-588-5107
Email: david@davidsmithfinancialservices.com
Email: dee@davidsmithfinancialservices.com
Ms. Dawn Smith, CLTC
9 Andrea Drive
Hopkinton, MA. 01748
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 508-281-6000
Email: dawn.e.smith@ampf.com
Mr. Dean Smith, CLTC
1012 Bichon Ct.
Reynoldsburg, OH. 43068
Company: MetLife
Phone: (330)899-0860
Email: dsmith2@metlife.com
Debra Smith, CLTC
1659 N spring st. Suite 108
Beaver Dam, WI. 53916
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 920-887-7686
Email: debra.smith@nm.com
Email: debra.smith@nmfn.com
Denzel Smith, CLTC
7543 Scarlet Ibis Lane
Jacksonville, FL. 32256
Company: Merrill Lynch
Phone: 904-634-6198
Email: denzelsmith@comcast.net
Email: denzel_smith@ml.com
Mr. Donald Smith, CLTC, CSA
1751 Prospect St.
Sarasota, FL. 34239
Company: Indenpent
Phone: 941-954-3833
Email: dwsmith@sfsfirm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs