Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Jim Militello, CLTC
207 Balsam ct
Medford, NJ. 08055
Phone: 856-701-6780
Email: jvmilitello@ft.newyorklife.com
Stacy Millard, CLTC
1527 NW 2nd St
Madison, SD. 57042
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 605-830-9909
Email: stacy.millard@thrivent.com
Ms. Cristina Miller, CLTC
565 Fifth Avenue 27th Floor
New York, NY. 10010
Phone: 646-971-2527
Email: cmiller@gersteinfisher.com
Mr. Danny Miller, CLTC, CSA
7401 Wiles Rd # 101
Coral Springs, FL. 33067
Company: Miller Financial Services
Phone: 954-294-1185
Email: dmiller@careplanningcltc.com
Derek Miller, CLTC
6500 Centerville Business park
Dayton, OH. 45459
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 937-610-5570
Email: miller.5067@gmail.com
Ms. Derella Miller, CLTC
1356 Hideway Lane W
Hideaway, TX. 75771
Company: Hibbs - Hallmark & Co. Insurance
Phone: 903-343-6647
Email: dann.miller@hibbshallmark.com
Mr. Douglas Miller, CLTC
1190 Saratoga Ave Ste 250
San Jose, CA. 95129
Phone: 408-535-5768
Email: douglas.miller@nm.com
Hong Miller, CLTC
3902 Main Street
Flushing, NY. 11354
Company: New York Life
Phone: 609-969-8385
Email: hxmiller@newyorklife.com
Mr. James Miller, CLTC
108 Grove Street, Suite 2
Worcester, MA. 01605
Company: Law Offices of James A. Miller
Phone: 508-799-8885
Email: jmiller@massachusettsmedicaid.com
Mr. Justin Miller, CLTC
2136 Sheri Ln.
Mount Joy, PA. 17552
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 7173148572
Email: jgmiller@metlife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs