Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Garrett Hummel, CLTC
2415 Los Olivos Ct
Franklin, TN. 37069
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 419-631-4242
Email: garrett.hummel@nationwide.com
Kevin Humphreys, CLTC
309a Birchwood Park Dr.
Virginia Beach, VA. 23452
Phone: 757-340-4472
Email: kevin.humphreys@thrivent.com
Mr. Michael Humphries, CLTC
262 South River Road Suite 201
Bedford, NH. 03110
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 603-606-4255
Email: michael.s.humphries@ampf.com
Mr. Curt Humphris, CLTC
Company: Humphris Financial Services
Email: bubbad5@yahoo.com
Ms. Carol Hunsaker, CLTC
P.O. Box 2487
Evergreen, CO. 80437
Company: Preferred Benefits LLC
Email: cgh458@gmail.com
Mr. Howard Hunt, CLTC
PO Box 22426
Oklahoma City, OK. 73123
Company: MassMutual Life Ins
Phone: 405-722-3372
Email: hrhunt86@gmail.com
Mr. James Hunt, CLTC
49 Waugh Court
Bridgewater, NJ. 08807
Company: Aurora Private Wealth
Phone: 973-714-3508
Email: james.hunt@aurorapw.com
Jonathan Hunt, CLTC
4729 US Highway 98 S
Lakeland, FL. 33812
Company: NMFN
Phone: (863)299-2259
Mr. Jonathan Hunt, CLTC
4729 US Highway 98 S
Lakeland, FL. 33812
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 863-299-2259
Radia Hunter, CLTC
12626 High Bluff Dr. Ste. 450
San Diego, CA. 92130
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 858-693-7556
Email: radia.hunter@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs