Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Jerome Brandt, CLTC, CLU
220 Gibraltar Rd, Suite 350
Horsham, PA. 19044
Company: Whipple & Associates
Phone: 215-293-9311
Email: jbrandt@financialguide.com
Mr. Robert A. Brandt, CLTC
7 Prince Place Ste 202
Newbury Port, MA. 1950
Company: Bob Brandt And Associates
Phone: 978-358-8158
Email: bob.brandt@lpl.com
Email: jennifer.colby@lpl.com
Email: bob.brandt@brandtwealth.com
Mr. Reggie Brann, CLTC
64 Lakeside Drive, P.O. Box 935
Warsaw, VA. 22572
Phone: 804-333-9399
Email: rbrann@financialguide.com
Ms. Gwenn Branstad, CLTC
5801 Cedar Lake Road South
St. Louis Park, MN. 55416
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 952-658-6213
Email: gwenn.branstad@thrivent.com
Mr. Walter William Brantz, CLTC
205 Trail Ave
Cody, WY. 82414
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 307-587-3356
Email: bill.brantz@thrivent.com
Vera Braswell, CLTC, CLU,ChFC,RICP,CASL
702 Cromwell Drive Suite B
Greenville, NC. 27858-5436
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Email: vwbraswell@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Mark Braverman, CLTC
1332 Chancellor Circle
Bensalem, PA. 19020
Company: eMark Financial
Phone: 215-245-6864
Email: mark@emarkfinancial.com
Mr. Daniel Bravo, CLTC
2012 W 25th St Ste 900
Cleveland, OH. 44113
Company: SKYLIGHT FINCL
Phone: 440-857-3033
Email: danielbravo@financialguide.com
Mr. Thomas Breckenridge, CLTC
1015 Deborah St NW
North Canton, OH. 44720
Company: Guardian
Phone: 330-265-2600
Email: thomas.breckenridge@Lfgco.com
Ms. Debra Brede, CLTC
1253 Highland Ave
Needham, MA. 02492-2682
Company: Commonwealth
Phone: 781-444-9367
Email: dkbrede@bredeinvestment.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs