Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Phillip Bozzo, CLTC
2425 McCarran Dr
Plano, TX. 75025
Company: USAA
Phone: 972-800-1855
Email: phillip@pbozzo.com
Ms. Carrole Brackemyre, CLTC
11501 Burnet Rd. Bldg 906 Suite 600
Austin, TX. 78758
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 512-703-5509
Email: cbrackemyre@newyorklife.com
Mr. Edmond Bradberry, CLTC
2331 Cleburn Lane
Tallahassee, FL. 32309
Company: North Florida Financial
Phone: 850-212-8749
Email: edmond_bradberry@glic.com
Mr. George Braddock, CLTC
9832 SW 196 St
Miami, FL. 33157
Company: G. Holmes Braddock Advisor Group
Phone: 305-378-8091
Email: george.braddock@acsiapartners.com
Ms. Connette Bradley, CLTC, LUTCF
PO Box 3252
Wilmington, NC. 28406
Company: Future Life Inc.
Phone: 910-395-2600
Email: futurelife@earthlink.net
Email: connette@futurelifeinc.com
Heather Bradley, CLTC
1288 Sagewood Drive
Oceanside, CA. 92056
Phone: 949-331-5338
Email: Heatherbradley1@gmail.com
Charles Bradshaw, CLTC
418 Scenic Drive
KNOXVILLE, TN. 37919
Company: Long-Term Care Answer Center
Phone: 865-851-1120
Email: chbradshaw@gmail.com
Elisabeth L. Brady, CLTC
101 Federal St, #800
Boston, MA. 02110
Company: Commonwealth Financial Group
Phone: 617-526-8294
Email: elisabethbrady@financialguide.com
Mr. Eric D. Brady, CLTC
2507 Jake Alexander Boulevard S
Salisbury, NC. 28146
Company: Thrivent
Phone: (704)633-0722
Email: eric.brady@thrivent.com
Mr. Joseph Brady, CLTC
567 Broadway
Westwood, NJ. 07675
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 845-422-0688
Email: josephbrady@allstate.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs