Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Lucy Hountis, CLTC
243 Persimon Place
Windsor, CA. 95492
Company: Lucy Hountis Ins Svc
Phone: 707-249-6338
Email: lhountis@financialguide.com
Email: lhountis@hotmail.com
Jamie Houston, CLTC
3883 How Hughes Pkwy Ste 700
Las Vegas, NV. 89169
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 702-734-4456
Email: jamie.houston@nm.com
Mr. Alfred Hovis, CLTC
907 SE Central Parkway
Stuart, FL. 34994
Company: Hovis Agency & Financial, Inc.
Phone: 7722234000
Email: hovisins@comcast.net
Mr. Frederick Howarth, CLTC
16885 Charmel Lane
Pacific Palisades, CA. 90272
Company: TBG West
Phone: 310-573-7411
Email: cgordon@tbgwest.com
Ms. Susanne Howarth, CLTC
6077 Bristol Pkwy
Culver City, 90230
Company: TBG West
Phone: 310-573-7402
Email: SHowarth@TBGWest.com
Mr. Charles Howell, CLTC, CPA
150 S Pine Island Rd Ste 230 & 240
Plantation, FL. 33324
Company: Bankers
Phone: 954-559-8556
Email: charles.howell@bankers.com
Ms. Sloan Howell Loving, CLTC
3901 Westerre Parkway, Ste 300
Richmond, VA. 23233
Company: Fitzgerald Financial Group
Phone: 804-762-7032
Email: sloan.loving@nm.com
Email: victoria.taylor@nm.com
Wayne Howle, CLTC
114 Wood Creek Road
Darlington, SC. 29532
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
Phone: 843-319-5101
Email: whowle@janney.com
Mr. Pete Hoyek, CLTC, LUTCF
591 ramblewood dr
coral springs, FL. 33071
Company: Hoyek and Associates
Phone: 9547965999
Email: phoyek@bellsouth.net
Ms. Julia Hrubiak, CLTC, LUTCF
150 Essjay Road Ste. 100
Williamsville, NY. 14221
Company: M88 Greater Buffalo
Phone: (716)650-6445
Email: jhrubiak@metlife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs