Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Victor Simonin, CLTC
111A Egg Harbor Rd
Sewell, NJ. 08080
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 856-232-6200
Email: A037099@allstate.com
Eric Simonson, CLTC
740 Portland Avenue South, Unit 1617
Minneapolis, MN. 55415
Company: Abundo Wealth
Phone: 612-532-3703
Email: eric@abundowealth.com
Brandy Simpson, CLTC
1241 Lake Rd
Bottineau, ND. 58318
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 701-201-1268
Email: brandy.simpson@thrivent.com
Lawrence Sin, CLTC
1107 Fair Oaks Ave #522
So Pasadena, CA. 91030
Phone: 626-657-2210
Email: lawrence@core-benefits.com
Alyssa Sinagra, CLTC
PO Box 2317
Salisbury, MD. 21802
Phone: 410-742-5111
Email: ASinagra@averyhall.com
Ms. Sandra Sinclair, CLTC
12013 Sugar Hill Dr.
Midlothian, VA. 23112
Company: ACSIA
Phone: 757-737-5589
Email: sandra.sinclair@acsiapartners.com
Mr. Ray Singer, CLTC
1907 Nightwalk Court
Murfreesboro, TN. 37130
Company: New York Life
Phone: (615)556-7120
Email: rsinger@ft.newyorklife.com
Stuart Singer, CLTC
8909 Clavemorr Glenn Court
Charlotte, NC. 28226
Company: Janney, Montgomery, Scott
Phone: 704-641-4423
Email: stsinger@janney.com
Email: sstmas@gmail.com
Mr. Gurnandan Singh, CLTC, LUTCF
4920 Elm Street Suite 300
bethesda, MD. 20814
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 301-728-4680
Email: gurnandan.singh@prudential.com
Smita Singh, CLTC
58 Briscoe Road
New Canaan, CT. 06840
Company: New York Life
Phone: 203-801-9987
Email: ssingh35@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs