Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Mark Bottrill, CLTC, CLU
6235 Morrison Blvd
Charlotte, NC. 28211
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 704-442-4461
Email: mark.bottrill@nm.com
Michel Bouchard, CLTC
4207 SE Saddlebrook Cir.
Lees Summit, MO. 64082
Company: Knights of Coulmbus
Phone: 1-203-764-0203
Email: michel.bouchard@kofc.org
Nicholas Bour, CLTC
2780 Sun Terrace
Hartland, MI. 48353
Company: Agile Wealth Partners
Phone: 586-855-2106
Email: nick@executivefinancial-group.com
Christine Bourdelais, CLTC
120 Oakway Center
Eugene, OR. 97401
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 541-554-0575
Email: bourdelaisc@comcast.net
Christopher Bowen, CLTC
1932 Arlington Blvd, suite 100
Charlottesville, VA. 22903
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 434-989-7871
Email: christopherbowen@financialguide.com
Mr. Mark Bowen, CLTC, ChFC
19 Julie Court
W. Greenwich, RI. 02817-2267
Company: Baxstate Financial
Phone: 401-432-8829
Email: mbowen@baystatefinancial.com
christopher bowens, CLTC
7 Queensbury Place
Queensbury, NY. 12804
Company: New York Life
Phone: 518-220-4242
Email: cbowens@ft.newyorklife.com
Sharon Bowens, CLTC
6620 Southpoint Dr. S. #400
Jacksonville, FL. 32216
Phone: 904-910-7203
Email: sharon.bowens@bankerslife.com
Mrs. Kelly Bowers-Armbruster, CLTC
2350 Dale Rd
Beaverton, MI. 48612
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 989-486-4174
Email: kelly.armbruster@thrivent.com
Ms. Wendy Bowes, CLTC
16 Arch St
Lock Haven, PA. 17745
Company: Generations Asset Management
Phone: 570-419-6846
Email: wendy.bowes@lpl.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs