Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Richard Hoover, CLTC
245 North Waco St, STE 250
Wichita, KS. 67202
Company: Hoover Financial Group
Phone: 316-261-8717
Email: richard@hooverfinancialgroup.com
Mr. Jason Lee Hooz, CLTC
1601 S. De Anza Blvd; #255
Cupertino, CA. 95014
Company: New York Life
Phone: 408-447-8500
Email: jhooz@ft.newyorklife.com
Ms. Carol Hopkins, CLTC
1575 Stafford Avenue
Bristol, CT. 06010
Company: Barnum Financial Group
Phone: 860-575-0183
Email: chopkins@barnumfg.com
Mr. Edward Hopkins, CLTC
7 Cloverdale Vve
Shelton, CT. 06484
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 203-929-4457
Email: ehopkins@financialguide.com
Mr. Justin Hopkins, CLTC
2090 Executive Hall Rd., Ste 180A
Charleston, SC. 29407
Company: Prudential
Phone: 843-769-9908
Email: Alan.Hopkins@prudential.com
Benjamin Hoppenrath, CLTC
132 Harvey Lane
Lake Mills, WI. 53551
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 920-988-5110
Email: benjamin.m.hoppenrath@ampf.com
Ms. Jessica Horan, CLTC
250 Marjorie Papen Drive
Magnolia, DE. 19962
Company: Bankers
Phone: (410)924-7861
Email: jessica.horan@bankers.com
Mr. Dean Horger, CLTC
10501 Archer Springs Place
Richmond, VA. 23235
Company: AMPF
Phone: 804-317-1501
Email: dean.horger@gmail.com
Dawn Horne, CLTC
109 Danbury Road Suite #5
Ridgefield, CT. 06877
Company: Horne Insurance Agency
Phone: 203-244-5456
Email: dawnhorne@horneinsagency.com
Doug Horne, CLTC
5326 W. Court St.
Monee, IL. 60449
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 708-828-4967
Email: doug.horne@thrivent.com
Email: dougvhorne@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs