Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Richard Meier, CLTC
2200 Northern Blvd
East Hills, NY. 11548
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 516 686-7284
Email: richardmeier@blueocean.us.com
Kim Meissner, CLTC
7200 DALLAS PKWY APT 1822
Plano, TX. 75024
Company: New York LIfe Insurance Company
Phone: 425-591-2245
Email: kmeissner@ft.newyorklife.com
Manuel Mejia, CLTC
9732 sw 110th Street
Miami, FL. 33176
Company: OneSouth Florida Wealth Advisors
Phone: 787-593-8444
Email: mmejia@onesouthfloridawa.com
Email: MANUELMEJIAPR@YAHOO.COM
Diva Mejias, CLTC
205 Sunward Run
Champions Gate, FL. 33896
Phone: 402-850-8830
Email: divarmejias@aol.com
Ms. Joan Melanson, CLTC
100 Arboretum Drive
Portsmouth, NH. 03801
Company: LTC Partners
Phone: 603-433-4572
Email: jmelanson@ltcpartners.com
Bradley Melby, CLTC
3900 Northwoods Drive, Suite 150
Arden Hills, MN. 55112
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 651-765-7035
Email: Bradley.l.melby@ampf.com
Veronica Meldrum, CLTC
618 S. Peabody St. Ste C
Port Angeles, WA. 98362
Company: Meldrum Insurance
Phone: 360-928-8489
Email: RonnieMeldrum@gmail.com
Donna A. Melega, CLTC
14 Olive Court
Rockville Centre, NY. 11570
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 516-594-1828
Email: dmelega@nyl.com
Email: donna.melega@outlook.com
John Melfi, CLTC
6520 Water Valley Rd
Cobden, IL. 62920
Phone: 618-697-2390
Email: john.melfi@bankerslife.com
Mr. Charles Melka, CLTC, CFP
460 N Main St Suite 206
Glen Ellyn, IL. 60137
Company: Pillar Financial
Phone: 630-469-3525
Email: charles.melka@lpl.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs