Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Madalyn Lutsch, CLTC
1450 114th AVE SE, STE 210
Bellevue, WA. 98004
Phone: 425-365-4256
Email: madalyn@525advisors.com
Carl Lutz, CLTC
600 Park Ave
Rochester, NY. 14607
Company: Guardian
Phone: 585-264-1111
Email: carl_lutz@glic.com
Mr. Christopher Lynch, CLTC
1040 Main Street
Napa, CA. 94559
Company: New York Life
Phone: (707)567-2222
Email: celynch@ft.newyorklife.com
Daniel Lynch, CLTC
One PPG Place Ste 2200
Pittsburgh, PA. 15222
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 412-565-3222
Email: dlynch@janney.com
Kevin L. Lynch, CLTC
284 Route 206, Building D
Hillsborough, NJ. 08844
Company: Westminster Wealth Management
Phone: 908-904-4100
Email: kevinL@westminsterwm.com
Mr. Michael Lynch, CLTC
2272 Elm St
Stratford, CT. 06615
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 203-494-4728
Email: mlynch1@metlife.com
Ms. Charlotte Lyons, CLTC
2 Ravinia Drive Ste1500
Atlanta, GA. 30346
Company: World Insurance Association Inc.
Phone: 678-990-3670
Email: clyons@ltccompass.com
Mr. Keith Lyons, CLTC
6561 E. Jackson Ct
Highlands Ranch, CO. 80130
Phone: 303-204-0023
Email: kflyons33@msn.com
Mr. Patrick Lyons, CLTC
3200 West Market St., Suite 201
Fairlawn, OH. 44333
Company: Flowers Financial Group
Phone: 330-867-0550 x 26
Email: patrick@flowersfinancialgroup.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs