Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Melanie Lumpkin, CLTC
25 River Mist Dr
Hoschtra, GA. 30548
Company: Principal
Phone: 770-314-6567
Email: mlumpkin25@yahoo.com
Mr. David Lumsden, CLTC
PO Box 84
Springfield, IL. 62705-0084
Company: Lumsden & Associates Inc
Phone: 217-789-9894
Email: mail@la-ins.net
Mr. Russell Luna, CLTC, CLU
7887 E. Belleview Ave., Ste. 1100
Englewood, CO. 80111
Company: Luna Wealth Management
Phone: 303-525-4434
Email: Rluna@lunawm.com
Sharon Lunt, CLTC
298 Abijah Bridge Rd
Weare, NH. 03281
Phone: 603-553-1612
Email: sharon.lunt.fw08@statefarm.com
Ronald Luongo, CLTC
15 Paoli Plaza, Suite H
Paoli, PA. 19301
Company: Independent
Phone: 610-647-5443
Email: ron@luongolawcenter.com
Mr. Monte Lurie, CLTC
13183 La Sabina Dr
Delray Beach, FL. 33446
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 954-689-9473
Email: monteslurie@gmail.com
Peggy Lusk Orum, CLTC
P.O. Box 9278
Spokane, WA. 99209
Company: Retirement Nationwide, Inc.
Phone: 253-670-0407
Email: peggy@W-LTC.com
Scott Luster, CLTC
151 Lewisham Road
Cranberry Township, PA. 16066
Phone: 412-926-0436
Email: Scott@SFSInvestments.com
Mr. Giulio Lustrinelli, CLTC
301 Plainfield Rd
Syracuse, NY. 13212
Company: Greater Syracuse
Phone: (315)451-4020
Email: glustrinelli@metlife.com
Mr. Kim Luthy, CLTC
7 Elaine Court
Randolph, NJ. 07869
Company: Allied Wealth Partners
Phone: 973-919-2161
Email: kluthy@synthesiswealth.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs