Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Scott Purcell, CLTC
139 Bishop Dr.
Pgh, PA. 15237
Phone: 412-745-2400
Email: spurcell@innoben.com
Mr. Abe Puretz, CLTC
160 Kingston Drive
East Hartford, CT. 06118
Company: MetLife
Phone: 860-568-6501
Email: apuretz@barnumfg.com
Ms. Karen Purisch, CLTC
14326 Night Hawk Way
North Potomac, MD. 20878
Company: Independent Long Term Care Specialist
Phone: 301-213-7090
Email: karen.purischltc@gmail.com
Mr. R. Joseph Purisky, CLTC
1055 Hunters Path
Lancaster, PA. 17601
Company: Group LTC Benefits, LLC
Phone: (717)898-0416
Email: jp@groupltcb.com
Mr. Robert Purnell, CLTC
125 tanglewood dr
east longmeadow, MA. 01028
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 4135259473
Email: rpurnell@massmutual.com
Edward Pursino, CLTC
215 Carlls Path APT.C18
Deer Park, NY. 11729
Phone: 631-455-3656
Email: epursino@ft.newyorklife.com
Philip Pusateri, CLTC
830 Oxbow Lane
Lewiston, NY. 14092
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 716-433-5026
Email: philip.j.pusateri@ampf.com
Kelley Pyles, CLTC
1515 Buenos Aires Blvd.
The Villages, FL. 32159
Phone: 352-751-4590
Email: kelley@royalfundmanagement.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs