Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Bruce McVeigh, CLTC
2707 Glenwood Court
Carrollton, TX. 75006
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 775-848-6900
Email: bruce_mcveigh@newyorklife.com
Alison Palmer Meade, CLTC
25 Recreation Park Drive Ste 100
Hingham, MA. 02043
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 617-691-2113
Email: alison.p.meade@ampf.com
Tracy Meade, CLTC
198 Spotnap Rd
Charlottesville, VA. 22911
Company: Tracy M. Meade
Phone: 434-995-5495
Email: tracy@tracymeade.com
Craig Meadows, CLTC
10 Wright Street, Suite 200
Westport, CT. 6880
Company: NMFN
Phone: (203)221-3999
Mr. Craig Meadows, CLTC
10 Wright Street, Suite 200
Westport, CT. 06880
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 203-221-3999
Dennis Mears, CLTC
325 S Main St Ste 102
Milbank, SD. 57252
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 605-432-9541
Email: dennis.mears@ampf.com
Ms. Kathleen Mecca, CLTC
10810 Main St
N Collins, NY. 14111
Company: The Mecca Agency,LLC
Phone: 716-337-3737
Email: mecca1923@yahoo.com
Joey Mecham, CLTC
500 Damonte Ranch Parkway Ste 745
Reno, NV. 89521
Company: Ameriflex Financial
Phone: 775-224-1515
Email: joey.mecham@ameriflex.com
Mr. Ernie Medina, CLTC
18575 Jamboree Rd, Ste 400
Irvine, CA. 92612
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 949-769-5622
Email: ernie.medina@nm.com
Louis A. Medina , CLTC
22-43 99th Street
East Elmhurst , NY. 11369-1314
Company: New York Life
Phone: (917)699-6552
Email: lamedina@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs