Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Alfred Kulig,Jr, CLTC
Company: Independent Adviser
Email: A034589@allstate.com
Mr. Brett Kulman, CLTC, CSA
24 Junier Place
Briarcliff Manor, NY. 10510
Company: Wealth Advisory Group LLC
Phone: 9149448123
Email: brettk@bestweb.net
Jenny Kumar, CLTC
4135 No. Front Street
Harrisburg, PA. 17110
Phone: 717-736-7822 516-776-7179
Email: jenkumar1222@gmail.com
Vern Kunstman, CLTC
5285 Birmingham Drive #102
Naples, FL. 34110
Company: Bankers
Phone: 630-643-0730
Email: vern.kunstman@bankerslife.com
Email: vkunstman@aol.com
Michael Kuperman, CLTC
3438 Peachtree Rd NE, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA. 30326
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 404-510-3605
Email: michael.kuperman@nm.com
Diane Kurek, CLTC
836 South Main Street, Suite 105
Bel Air, MD. 21014
Phone: 410-838-2992
Email: diane@harfordfinancialgroup.com
Ms. Karen Kurland, CLTC, LTCP, CSA
11350 McCormick Road, Exec. Plaza IV, #200
Hunt Valley, MD. 21031
Company: Kurland Financial Services
Phone: 410-484-6282
Email: Karen@KurlandFinancial.com
Mr. Michael Kurland, CLTC, CSA
600 Washington Ave. Ste 307
Towson, MD. 21204
Company: Kurland Financial Services
Phone: 410-868-9235
Email: michael@kurlandfinancial.com
Brian Kurtz, CLTC
3950 Sunforest Ct Ste 200
Toledo, OH. 43623
Phone: 419-276-0076
Email: brian.kurtz@nm.com
Mr. Darrel Kurtz, CLTC, FIC
243 E Main Street
Sun Prairie, WI. 53590
Company: Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Phone: 608-837-2001
Email: darrel.kurtz@thrivent.com
Email: darrel.kuntz@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs