Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Gary Guell, CLTC
309 Pastoral Ct
Martinsburg, WV. 25403
Company: Prudential
Phone: 304-260-9000
Email: gary.guell@prudential.com
Ms. Michele Guerin, CLTC
New York life 639 Loyola ave #1900
New orleans, LA. 70113
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 504-569-0758
Email: mguerin@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Gaetano Guerra, Jr., CLTC, CFP
9 Forrest Hill Drive
Howell, NJ. 7731
Company: Prudential
Phone: 732-202-8983
Email: gaetano.guerra@prudential.com
Mr. Corrado Gugliotta, CLTC
MassMutual- 61 S. Paramus Rd Ste 575
Paramus, NJ. 07652
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 201-226-3336
Email: cgugliotta@financialguide.com
Walton Guidry, CLTC
120 Trey Court
Thibodaux, LA. 70301
Phone: 985-414-1553
Email: walton_j_guidry@newyorklife.com
Email: waltonguidry@gmail.com
Ms. Robin Guidubaldi, CLTC
62 Carmen Street
West Keansburg, NJ. 7734
Company: World Financial Group
Phone: (732)492-3315
Email: rguidubaldi@comcast.net
Carol Guilbault, CLTC
11900 NE 1st St Ste 115
Bellevue, WA. 98005
Phone: 425-641-8502
Email: carol@ltcsimple.com
Mr. Brian C. Guild, CLTC
1508 Tessava Court
Charlotte , NC. 28210
Phone: (561)512-4364
Email: brian.guild@bankers.com
Mr. John Guilfoil, CLTC
147 Townsend Terrace
New Haven, CT. 06512
Company: J&R Insurance Services, LLC
Phone: 203-215-0245
Email: john@jandrinsurance.com
David Guilford, CLTC
265 E. Shannon Ln.
Harahan, LA. 70123
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 504-915-3403
Email: dguilford@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: dguilford@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs