Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ruby Shoals, CLTC
PO Box 1187
Texarkana, TX. 75504
Phone: 903-244-1537
Email: rshoals@gmail.com
Robin Shoemaker, CLTC
1781 Village Center Circle #140
Las Vegas, NV. 89134
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 702-395-8100
Email: robin.c.shoemaker@ampf.com
Isao Shoji, CLTC
349 W Nationwide Blvd
Columbus, OH. 43215
Company: The Schumacher Group
Phone: 614-340-9642
Email: isao.shoji@ampf.com
Denice Short, CLTC
408 Tiffin Ave
Findlay, OH. 45840
Company: Ohio Senior Insurance, LLC
Phone: 419-722-0566
Email: denice_short@yahoo.com
Mr. Randy E. Shotland, CLTC
1750 Alexis Road
Merrick, NY. 11566
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 516-909-5813
Email: rshotland@aol.com
Mr. Assaf Allen Shpigel, CLTC
3395 Stillridge Dr.
Johns Creek, GA. 30022
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 404-353-2152
Email: allen.a.shpigel@ampf.com
Mr. Jeffrey Shreeves, CLTC
23998 Rd L-34
Underwood, IA. 51576
Company: Nebraska General Office
Phone: 402-639-1808
Email: jshreeves@newyorklife.com
Mr. Zvi Shtifter, CLTC
81 Cynthia Rd
Newton, MA. 02459
Company: The Bulfinch Group
Phone: 617-803-6006
Email: zvishtifter@bulfinchgroup.com
Alexander Shu, CLTC
2500 Windsor Mall Drive, 2H
Park Ridge, IL. 60068
Company: Independent
Phone: 847-606-1411
Email: alexander.shu@gmail.com
Email: alexmedicare.insurance@gmail.com
Mrs. Megan Mia Shultz, CLTC
11115 County Road 397
Snyder, TX. 79549
Company: CR Wealth Solutions
Phone: 432-288-3386
Email: mshultz@crwealthsolutions.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs