Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Martin Lowenthal, CLTC
Company: The Bulfinch Group
Email: martinlowenthal@bulfinchgroup.com
Mark Lowery, CLTC
35 Park Place Suite 300
Appleton, WI. 54914
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 920-574-2936
Email: mark.c.lowery@ampf.com
Mr. Shimshon "Sam" Lowy, CLTC
190 Hadassah Lane
Lakewood, NJ. 08701
Company: Advanced Financial Resources
Phone: 732-886-7410
Email: sam@afrltc.com
Amy Lozier, CLTC
11020 Oakmont Street
Overland Park, KS. 66210
Company: Ash Brokerage
Phone: 913-661-5137
Email: Amy.Lozier@AshBrokerage.com
Email: Amy15666@gmail.com
Mr. Robert Lozzi, CLTC
AXA Advisors 1000 Woodbury Rd st300
Woodbury, NY. 11797
Company: Equitable Advisors
Phone: 631-385-5244
Email: robert.lozzi@equitable.com
Jeffrey Lu, CLTC
7700 Irivine Center Dr. Suite 800
Irvine, CA. 92618
Phone: 949-689-5993
Email: jeffreylucpa@gmail.com
Ken Lu, CLTC
201 Jones Road 5th Floor
Waltham, MA. 02451
Company: New York Life
Phone: 339-224-8446
Email: klu01@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Douglas Lubenow, CLTC
214 West Main Street, Suite 101
Moorestown, NJ. 08057
Company: Lubenow Agency
Phone: 856-866-2020
Email: doug@lubenowagency.com
Eric Andrew Luber, CLTC
208 N. 5th Street
Norfolk, NE. 68701
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 402-371-1074
Email: eric.a.luber@ampf.com
Michael Lucas, CLTC
3500 John F Kennedy Parkway Suite 300
Fort Collins, CO. 80525
Company: Sigma Financial
Phone: 970-430-7783
Email: mlucas@sigmarep.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs