Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Ezekiel Zimmerman, CLTC
52 Forest Ave
Paramus, NJ. 07652
Company: Certified Financial Services LLC
Phone: 917-374-6137
Email: ezimmerman26@gmail.com
Michael J. Zimmerman, CLTC
11225 College Blvd., Suite 105
Overland Park, KS. 66210
Company: The Insurance Partners
Phone: 913-951-5400
Email: mike@theinsurancepartners.com
David Ziola, CLTC
215 N Spruce Street
Ogallala, NE. 69153
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 308-284-4930
Email: david.ziola@ampf.com
Robert Zirker III, CLTC, CLU
9815 E Gypsy Lane Road
Bowling Green, OH. 43402
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 419-261-9622
Email: rhzirker@financialguide.com
Anthony Zollman, CLTC
2514 3rd Ave SW
Altoona, IA. 50009
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 763-267-2365
Email: anthony.x.zollman@ampf.com
Mr. Charles Zubrod, CLTC
261 E Detroit Drive
Allyn, WA. 98524
Phone: 253-686-8099
Email: charleszubrod@gmail.com
Mr. Michael Zuchowski, CLTC, CSA
621 Chesopeian Trail
Virginia Beach, VA. 23452
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 757-635-4712
Email: mlzski@cox.net
Richard Zulaybar, CLTC
2047 Clarion Drive
Indian Land, SC. 29707
Phone: 732-236-7271
Email: Rzulaybar@hotmail.com,richard.zulaybar@bbandtlife.com
Darla K Zumm, CLTC
9300 Underwood Ave, Suite 500
Omaha, NE. 68114
Company: NMFN
Phone: (402)892-2314
Ms. Darla K Zumm, CLTC
9300 Underwood Ave, Suite 500
Omaha, NE. 68114
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 402-892-2314

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs