Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Kennie Taylor, CLTC
880 Carillon Parkway-32E
St. Petersburg, FL. 33716
Phone: 727-567-2927
Email: kennie.taylor@raymondjames.com,beth.demarco@raymondjames.com
Mr. Randy Taylor, CLTC, CFP
227 South Seventh Street
Springfield, IL. 62701
Company: ESP Wealth Management, LLC
Phone: 217-747-0100
Email: rtaylor@espwms.com
Shane Taylor, CLTC
818 st joseph st
rapid city, SD. 57702
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 6057914202
Email: shane.taylor@nm.com
Mr. William Taylor, III, CLTC
5657 Mountain Rd
Brighton, MI. 48116
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (810)229-7362
Email: wtayloriii@yahoo.com
Ms. Barbara Taylor-Hatje, CLTC
18 Cambridge Ct
Middletown , CT. 06457
Company: Commonwealth Financial
Phone: 866-420-7526
Email: barbara@egidioassantewm.com,barbara.taylor-hatje@ms.com
Ms. Tymo Teang, CLTC
3907 bear Creek meadows ln.
houston, TX. 77043
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 713-624-6461
Email: tteang@ft.newyorklife.com
Colleen Teberg, CLTC
931 N Last Chance Gulch
Helena, MT. 59601
Company: Jacoby Insurance Group
Phone: 406-457-1243
Email: colleen@insurehelena.com
Mr. Jordan Teel, CLTC
5550 Owensmouth Ave #101
Woodland Hils, CA. 91367
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 860-861-4526
Email: jteel@metlife.com
Mr. Tim Tehan, CLTC, RHU
10407 Snow Point Dr.
Bethesda, MD. 20814
Company: DuFour Group, Inc.
Phone: 301-942-9200
Email: du4gpinc@verizon.net
Ms. Melissa A. Teixeira, CLTC
55 Kriier Lane
Kiamesha Lake, NY. 12751
Company: Fifth Ave Financial
Phone: 212-642-4829
Email: mteixeira@fifthavenuefinancial.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
Register for a Class
View Upcoming Events
Get a Free eBook
Coached eCLTC