Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Paul Janco, CLTC
335 Cedar Lane
New Hartford, CT. 06057
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 860-485-4644
Email: pjanco@massmutual.com
Email: captjancs@yahoo.com
Mr. Wally Jandoli, CLTC, CSA
225G Gordons Corner RD,Suite 2J
Manalapan, NJ. 07726
Company: Central Jersey Financial Services
Phone: 732-446-2000
Email: wjandoli@sfr1.com
Ms. Katherine Janek, CLTC
316 Saint Brie West
Suffolk, VA. 23435
Company: Kathrine Janek Dungan & Associates
Phone: 757-752-0381
Email: kpearcej@gmail.com
Mr. Robert Janeway, CLTC
1111 North Old Woodward, Unit 13
Birmingham, MI. 48009
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 248-229-9947
Email: kevin.j@rwsgroup.org
Email: rkevinjaneway@gmail.com
Norman Janis, CLTC
707 Weidner Road
Buffalo Grove, IL. 60089
Company: New York Life
Phone: 847-317-8721
Email: njanis@ft.newyorklife.com
Mrs. Debra Lynne Jans, CLTC
4007 State St Suite 11
Bismarck, ND. 58503
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 701-222-3118
Email: debra.jans@thrivent.com
Mr. Greg Janssen, CLTC
N 80 W 16359 Rainbow Dr.
Menomonee Falls, WI. 53051
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (262)623-0259
Email: jansseng@financialnetwork.com
Mr. Andrew Jaramillo, CLTC
15402 W. Sage St. #105
Victorville, CA. 92392
Company: Jaramillo Insurance & Financial Services
Phone: 760-245-8638
Email: andrew@jaramillofinancialservices.com
Mr. Mendel Jaroslawicz, CLTC
1419 41st Street
Brooklyn, NY. 11218
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 718-851-0245
Email: mendeljar@gmail.com
Mr. Harold Jarvis, CLTC
43 Constitution Dr Ste 201
Bedford, NH. 03110
Company: Commonwealth
Phone: 603-785-3279
Email: hjarvis@financialguide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs