Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Timothy Hall, CLTC
274 Union Blvd.
Lakewood, CO. 80228
Company: NMFN
Phone: (720)963-2728
Mr. Timothy Richard Hall, CLTC
274 Union Blvd.
Lakewood, CO. 80228
Company: NMFN
Phone: (720)963-2728
Email: timothy.hall@nmfn.com
Mr. William Hall, CLTC
4375 Carriage House
Colorado Springs, CO. 80906
Company: Genworth
Phone: 719-210-6324
Email: whall@genworthltc.com
Email: billhall100@aol.com
Email: hillhall100@aol.com
William Hall, CLTC
486 Oakdale Avenue
Glencoe, IL. 60022
Phone: 847-826-8197
Email: william.hall@bankerslife.com
Ms. Jean M Hallberg, CLTC
155 7th Ave. 200
Perham, MN. 56573
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 218-346-5073
Email: jean.hallberg@thrivent.com
Peter Hallberg, CLTC
830 Shenandoah Dr A435
Shakopee, MN. 55379
Company: SBIA
Phone: 952-200-4094
Email: pjhallberg22@gmail.com
Mr. Patrick Haller, CLTC
5200 N Stone Post St
Benton, KS. 67017
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 316-641-4620
Email: patrickhaller@sbcglobal.net
Nikki Halley, CLTC
11225 N. Community House Rd
Charlotte, NC. 28277
Phone: 813-405-7190
Email: nhalley@brighthousefinancial.com
Email: mrs.nikkihalley@gmail.com
Mr. Michael Halligan, CLTC
54 Mcmahon La
North Branford, CT. 06471
Company: Halligan Financial Group, LLC
Phone: 203-488-9665
Email: michaelhalligan@sbcglobal.net
Mr. Jason M. Hallmark, CLTC
4031 Col Glenn Blvd
Beavercreek, OH. 45431
Company: JM Hallmark & Associates
Phone: 937-694-4713
Email: jason@jmhallmark.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs