Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
John M. Balele, CLTC
4154 Larkwood Ave
Las Vegas, NV. 89103
Company: New York Life
Phone: 702-501-9936
Email: jbalele@newyorklife.com
Mrs. Carmen L. Ball, CLTC, FIC
2045 Avalon Ridge Circle
Fenton, MO. 63026
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 636-861-2273
Email: carmen.ball@thrivent.com
Mr. Daniel Ball, CLTC, ChFC
3 Oak Street
Westborough, MA. 01581
Company: Ball Financial Services Company
Phone: 508-366-7901
Email: dball@ballfinancial.com
Ms. Patricia Ball, CLTC
449 Savannah Way
Franklin, TN. 37067
Phone: 973-809-5320
Email: pball449@aol.com
Mr. Kenneth F. Ballin, CLTC, LTCP
43 52 171 Street
Flushing, NY. 11358
Company: Coverall Brokerage
Phone: 347-610-7834
Email: kfballin@yahoo.com
Ms. Karry Ballinger, CLTC, CSA
4240 Norwich Dr
Fort Worth, TX. 76109
Phone: 817-426-5359
Email: karry@ballingerinsurance.com
Steven Balthaser, CLTC
41 Woodland Road
Lexington, MA. 02420
Phone: 781-861-0650
Email: steve.balthaser@nm.com
Mr. John Balzer, CLTC
58 Main Street
Topsfield, MA. 01983
Company: The Bulfinch Group
Phone: 978-870-2979
Email: jgbalzer@bulfinchgroup.com
Mr. Gregory Bambach, CLTC
1 Eliot Place Ste 200
Fairfield, CT. 6824
Company: NMFN
Phone: (203)256-2154
Email: greg.bambach@nm.com
Ms. Cathy Bandurraga-Down, CLTC
9560 Sunland
Sunland, CA. 91040
Company: LTC Navigators Insurance Srv., LLC
Phone: 626-221-7728
Email: cathy@LTCNavigators.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs