Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Walter Priebe, CLTC, CFP,ChFC,CLU
2933 W. Cypress Creek Road, Suite #102
Fort Lauderdale,, FL. 33309
Company: Priebe Investment Plans, Inc.
Phone: 954-974-3266
Email: wpriebe@newbridgesecurities.com
Email: walter@priebeinvestmentplans.com
Mr. John Alan Priesmeyer, CLTC
6698 Keaton Corp Parkway Ste 103
O'Fallon, MO. 63368
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 636-542-4041
Email: john.priesmeyer@thrivent.com
Mr. David Primozich, CLTC
547 Bell Street
Glastonbury, CT. 06033
Company: Egidio Assante Wealth Management
Phone: 860-305-6809
Email: david@stonearchwealth.com
Ms. Lauren Prince, CLTC
360 Lexington Avenue, FL 23
New York, NY. 10017
Phone: 212-286-1372
Email: lauren@lprince.com
Mr. Mark Prince, CLTC
11837 Miracle Hills Dr Ste 200
Omaha, NE. 68154
Company: Mutual of Omaha
Phone: 402-916-5122
Email: mark.prince@mutualofomaha.com
Stephen Prindle, CLTC
1938 Security Drive, Corto Financial Group
York, PA. 17402
Company: Corto Financial Group
Phone: 717-747-0000
Email: shprindle@cortofinancial.com
Mr. Thad Proctor, CLTC
16885 West Bernardo Dr #216
San Diego, CA. 92127
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 858-623-8774
Email: tfproctor@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Brian Propst, CLTC
10718 Yellow Tale Court
Charlotte, NC. 28270
Company: Capitol Financial Solutions
Phone: 919-673-8152
Email: btpropst@gmail.com
Benjamin Pruett, CLTC
3438 Peachtree RD NE
Atlanta, GA. 30326
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 404-649-6105
Email: Benjamin.pruett@nm.com
Email: Angie.c.morgan@nm.com
Mr. Jack Pruitt, CLTC
15282 North 92nd Place
Scottsdale, AZ. 85260
Company: MassMutual
Phone: (480)767-1814
Email: jpruitt@massmutual.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs