Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Paul Love, CLTC
6550 Rock Spring Dr Ste 190
Bethesda, MD. 20817-1134
Company: TriBridge Partners LLC
Phone: (301) 564-2966
Email: neri305@gmail.com
Ms. Susan Elizabeth Lovejoy, CLTC
1547 Rt 209
Brodheadsville, PA. 18322
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 570-801-7611
Email: susan.lovejoy@thrivent.com
Email: slovejoy@ptd.net
Ms. Sharon Denise Lovelace, CLTC
9219 Ducati Lane
Cornelius, NC. 28031
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 717-919-6010
Email: sharon_lovelace@yahoo.com
Jake Lovell, CLTC
1650 aniko ave
lewis center, OH. 43035
Phone: 614-554-5221
Email: lovellj5@nationwide.com
Daniel Loventhal, CLTC
Phipps Tower, Ste 1200
Atlanta, GA. 30326
Company: NMFN
Phone: (404)846-3175
Daniel K. Loventhal, CLTC
Phipps Tower, Ste 1200
Atlanta, GA. 30326
Company: NMFN
Phone: (404)846-3175
Email: daniel.loventhal@nmfn.com
Mr. Peter Lovley, CLTC
8010 Via Sardinia Way #315
Estero, FL. 33928
Company: Penn Mutual
Phone: 410-967-4737
Email: plovley01@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: lovley_peter@yahoo.com
Mr. Eric Lowder, CLTC
2333 Brookside Dr
Jackson, WI. 53037
Company: Prudential
Phone: 518-744-9321
Email: eric.lowder@prudential.com
Randy Lowenberg, CLTC
1000 Elm St, Fl 12
Manchester, NH. 03101
Company: NMFN
Phone: 603-801-6867
Email: randy.lowenberg@nm.com
Stan Lowenstein, CLTC
1792 Ball Mill Court
Dunwoody, GA. 30338
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 404-460-1754
Email: stan.lowenstein@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs