Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Charles Rubsamen, CLTC, CFP
3800 Country Club Drive
Long Beach, CA. 90807
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 562-901-4120
Email: crubsamen@metlife.com
Mr. Arthur Rudnick, CLTC, LTCP
109 Widning Ridge Road
White Plains, NY. 10603
Company: NY Long Term Care
Phone: 914-946-5695
Email: ar4ltc@aol.com
Ms. Ann Marie Ruffner , CLTC
1601 S. De Anza Blvd; #255
Cupertino, CA. 95014
Company: New York Life
Phone: (408)447-8500
Email: amruffner@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Brian Ruh, CLTC
1411 Milwaukee Drive, PO Box 155
New Holstein, WI. 53061
Company: CRW Insurance
Phone: 920-898-5731
Email: bruh@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. John Ruhl, CLTC
903 Clint Moore Road
Boca Raton, FL. 33487
Company: NMFN
Phone: (561)962-2927
Email: john.ruhl@nm.com
Sheryl Ruiz, CLTC
9815 Seasons West Dr., Unit 305
Indianapolis, IN. 46280
Phone: 330-242-2173
Email: sheryl.ruiz@oneamerica.com
Email: sunlady070759@yahoo.com
Mr. Tatem Ruiz, CLTC
2156 Third Street, Suite A
Mandeville, LA. 70471
Phone: 504-458-8120
Email: tatemruiz@att.net
Ms. Aimee Runnels, CLTC
2001 Bridgelake Dr.
Hoover, AL. 35244
Company: ACSIA Partners
Phone: 205-744-6968
Email: aimeesrunnels@gmail.com
Ms. Irene Ruotolo, CLTC, CSA,LUTCF
19 Birchwood Drive
Huntington Station, NY. 11746
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 631-271-8122
Email: ipruotolo@metibp.com
Ms. Heidi Rupp, CLTC
521 S. Main St.
Findlay, OH. 45840
Company: HSR Insurance Agency, LLC
Phone: 419-420-0101
Email: Heidi.Rupp@hsrinsurance.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs