Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Janet Press, CLTC
Fusion Financial Group, 555 Taxter Rd #190
Elmsford, NY. 10523
Company: Fusion Financial Group
Phone: 914-909-1569
Email: jpress@jpwealthmgmt.com
Mark Presteng, CLTC
6846 147th Ave NE
Grafton, ND. 58237
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 701-352-0652
Email: mark.a.presteng@ampf.com
Scott Preston, CLTC
4345 STOCKTON HILL RD
KINGMAN, AZ. 86409
Phone: 928-716-7057
Email: spreston@prestoninvestments.com
Mr. Gregory Prevatt, CLTC, CFP
832 Lake Sumter Landing
The Villages, FL. 32162
Company: Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Phone: 352-751-7849
Email: gregory.prevatt@morganstanley.com
Christina Previte, CLTC
11 Erie Drive
Greensburg, PA. 15601
Phone: 412-979-1689
Email: christina.previte@bankerslife.com
Kristen Prewitt, CLTC
207 E. Livingston St
Orlando, FL. 32801
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 407-447-4601
Email: kristen.e.prewitt@ampf.com
Robert Preziosi, CLTC
55 White Cove Walk
MASSAPEQUA PARK, NY. 11762
Phone: 631-391-3415
Email: robert@elmfinancialgroup.com
Email: elmfinancialgroup@gmail.com
Mr. Brent Price, CLTC
4733 Tacoma Mall Blvd #200
Tacoma, WA. 98409
Company: Albers & Company
Phone: 253-596-0613
Email: brentp@wilsonalbers.com
Mr. Thomas Price, CLTC
P.O. Box 376
Asbury Park, NJ. 7712
Company: Lincoln Investment Planning, Inc.
Phone: 732-292-1955
Email: tjsr@optonline.net
Joshua Pridham, CLTC
23030 North Waterlily Drive
Richmond, TX. 77406
Phone: 949-633-6081
Email: Joshua.pridham@lfd.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs