Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Rona Loshak, CLTC
70 Mimosa Drive
Roslyn, NY. 11576
Company: Karp Loshak LTC Insurance Solutions Bkrg
Phone: 516-801-1419
Email: info@karploshak.com
Mr. Joseph LoTempio, CLTC
4536 Main Street Ste 101
Buffalo, NY. 14226-3828
Company: Cochrane Flynn & LoTempio
Phone: 716 839-3303; 716-480-2100
Email: jlotempio@financialguide.com
Arinda Lotze, CLTC
3850 Vine Street, #104
Riverside, CA. 92507
Company: Waddell & Reed
Phone: 951-900-8850
Email: arinda@wradvisors.com
Mr. Edward Lough, CLTC
20 Washington St Ste 301
Hagerstown, MD. 21740
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 301-733-5433
Email: ed.lough@nm.com
Mr. Patrick B Lough, CLTC, CFS
12 Huckleberry Lane
Oyster Bay, NY. 11771
Phone: 516-719-0151
Email: plough@optonline.net
Ms. Jane Louie, CLTC
4801 Mossbrook Ln
Stockton, CA. 95206
Company: San Francisco Bay Area Agency
Phone: 209-451-4522
Email: jlouie@gfainvestments.com
Email: janelouie@earthlink.net
Bill Lourcey, CLTC
3117 Preston Hollow Rd
Fort Worth, TX. 76109
Phone: 817-475-7436
Email: lourcey@reagan.com
Ms. Tammy Louviere, CLTC
307 Willow Wood Drive
New Iberia, LA. 70563
Company: Physicians Mutual Insurance
Phone: (337)339-5152
Email: mtlou22@yahoo.com
Mr. David Love, CLTC, CLU
6901 Rockledge Dr Ste 500
Bethesda, MD. 20817
Company: Love Financial Group
Phone: 301-214-6611
Email: dwlove@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. James Love, CLTC
103 West Main Street
Titusville, PA. 16354
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 814-827-4806
Email: james.love@prudential.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs