Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Robert Hillyard, CLTC
11225 N. Community House Road
Charlotte, NC. 28277
Phone: 704-577-1120
Email: rhillyard@brighthousefinancial.com
Email: rlhillyard@gmail.com
Mr. David Hilton, CLTC
8300 Saint Martins Lane
Philadelphia, PA. 19118
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 2159811875
Email: david.hilton@nm.com
Mr. Robert Himber, CLTC, LUTCF
6 Perry Road
Edison, NJ. 08817
Company: H&S
Phone: 845-362-6767
Email: rhimber@gmail.com
Eric Himmel, CLTC
18525 S. Torrence Ave. Suite E1
Lansing, IL. 60438
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 708-474-6015
Email: eric.himmel@thrivent.com
Ms. YVONNE HINDS-CHARLES, CLTC
581 E 94 Street FIR 1
Brooklyn, NY. 11236
Company: Bankers Conseco Life Insurance Company
Phone: 718-765-6230
Email: yvonne.hinds-charles@bankerslife.com
Mr. Brian Hines, CLTC
107 Aqueduct Drive
North Wales, PA. 19454
Company: ING Financial Partners
Phone: 215-256-7845
Email: hawks04x@yahoo.com
Email: brian25nv@yahoo.com
Mr. Norman Hines, SR, CLTC
3720 Farragut Ave
Kensington, MD. 20895
Company: Norman R Hines
Phone: 301-933-7960
Email: nrhines@msn.com
Mr. David Hinson, CLTC
1966 Garden Ave
eugene, OR. 97403
Company: Legacy Financial Services, Inc.
Phone: 541-284-7171
Email: david@legacyplanners.com
David Hirokane, CLTC
1585 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1388
Honolulu, HI. 96814
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 808-792-7468
Email: david.a.hirokane@ampf.com
Mr. Nicholas Hjorth, CLTC, CPA
414 N. 2nd Avenue Suite C
Upland, CA. 91786
Company: DH Financial & Insurance Services
Phone: 909.981.4951x121
Email: nick@dh-financial.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs